The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Com
  • Software Consultant
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Nair,Nair
  • Toronto, Canada

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
We are a close knit family of 4 members who have been settled in the Middle East and Canada for over 30 years. We migrated to Canada in 2002 and became Canadian citizens in 2006.

Name Visible on Login, our eldest son, works for Enablon, the global leader in health, safety and environment solutions, based out of Toronto. Our youngest son, Aloke, graduated in Design from University of York in Toronto and currently runs his own startup design firm in Toronto.

I retired from Qatar Petroleum's IT department in November 2017. My wife is a homemaker. My roots are from the Kizhakedath family in Kottayam and my wife belongs to the Thazhathuveedu family in Karumalloor, Aluva.

We are Canadian citizens and hold dual citizenships. Our boys have studied and have been brought up both in Qatar & Canada.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Malayalam
Nair, Nair
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in Canada, India, Qatar

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We belong to an affluent, nuclear family having moderate outlook. His father has retired while his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother.
Education & career
B.Com - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Software Consultant with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 25 to 30
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada... more
Education Bachelor / Undergraduate
Annual Income Upto INR 30 lakhs, Upto GBP 125,000, Upto AED 500,000... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.