The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH55626145 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Medicine
  • Doctor
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Catholic,Syro Malabar, Roman Catholic, RCSC
  • Floral Park, NY, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello!

Our son Name Visible on Login, born and raised in New York, is a Doctor by profession. He holds a Doctorate in Medicine from Drexel University College of Medicine and works as a resident at Stony Brook University Hospital. We are a close-knit traditional Syro Malabar Catholic family and he is deeply ingrained in our religious beliefs and core values. For him, family is at the utmost priority and so he is always attentive towards us and also enjoys spending quality time with us. Togetherness, openness and honesty are the values that he prioritizes the most.

He always strives to be genuine and loyal in all his endeavours and takes initiative to help others whenever they need him. His friends describe him as a calm, fun loving, easy going and energetic person who believes in living life to the fullest. Faith is also a very important part of his life in which he strongly believes. He is very enthusiastic about attending the Syro Malabar Mass whenever possible.

He... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Catholic, Syro Malabar, Roman Catholic, RCSC
Lives in Floral Park, NY, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak English, Malay

View Family Details

his family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. Both his father and mother are working professionals. He has 1 brother.
Education & career
Doctorate in Medicine
Doctor in government/public sector
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAutomobiles, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports
    Read more
  • SportsBasketball
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Automobiles, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Driving, Travelling, Reading
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Basketball
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 27
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Catholic, Christian:Catholic Malankara... more
Mother Tongue English, Malayalam
Country Living in USA

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.