The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH55567763 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Medicine
  • Pharmacist
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Indian Orthodox
  • Floral Park, NY, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, my name's Name Visible on Login and I was born and raised in NY. I currently work as a retail pharmacist and have been doing so for the past 8 years. On my days off I like to spend time with friends and family, read, work out, play basketball, listen to music, and catch up on shows. I'm passionate about my faith and values. I'm looking for someone with like-minded values who's God-fearing, sweet, and kind.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Indian Orthodox
Lives in Floral Park, NY, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA

View Family Details

his family
I live in a family with traditional values. My father and mother both have retired. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
Doctorate - Medicine
Medicine
Pharmacist with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 31
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue English, Malayalam
Country Living in USA, United Arab Emirates, Canada

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.