The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH55266827 
Profile created by Sibling
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Mechanical / Production Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Nair,Pillai
  • Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My brother is good looking, optimistic & has good behaviour .

Ours is a middle class nuclear family, basically from Pandalam,Pathanamthitta district. Our father was working in a private firm at Bangalore & got retired now. Our mother is a homemaker. I'm his only sister, married and living with my husband and son at Muscat.

My brother completed his Bachelors( in Mechanical engineering ), with hard work and determination towards achieving his goals, he has carved out a successful career so far. He prefers a good looking Nair girl who can support and stand with him in any situations.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Nair, Pillai
Lives in Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. His father has retired while his mother is a homemaker. He has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Mechanical / Production Engineer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 31
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Menon, Hindu:Nair, Hindu:Nambiar, Hindu:Pillai
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India, United Arab Emirates

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.