The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Not Specified
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Ezhava,Thiyya
  • Palakkad, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am currently working as an office attendant in college education department. Civil Police Officer, Beat Forest Officer, Assistant Prism Officer, KCBCLGS, Reserve Forest Watcher, LDC by transfer lit and LGS twice listed and appointed. Trading is also done in the Indian stock market. He has been working in government service since 2011.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Malayalam
Ezhava, Thiyya
Lives in Palakkad, Kerala, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
My father is currently not employed while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother and one sister, both are married.
Education & career
Works in Government / Public Sector
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 24 to 34
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu:Thiyya, Hindu:Thandan, Hindu:Ezhava
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Country Living in India
State Living in Kerala
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.