The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH55231487 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Phil
  • Lecturer
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Nair,Nair
  • Chennai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hailing from upper middle class, nuclear family background with traditional values. My daughter is the most lovable girl in our family. Her beliefs are both modern and ethical with a positive outlook towards life. Completed her B.Sc.,M.Sc.,M.Phil., and B.Ed in Mathematics. Worked in an international residential school, Chennai. After that worked as a Lecturer in a reputed institution. Currently my Daughter is holding a position of Head of Department in an International school. She is career oriented and loves to get lost in the music notes. Her favourite pastime is playing badminton and watching movies. Passionate about travelling and reading.

Both myself and my wife are retired teachers. Ours is an inter caste arranged marriage. Myself from Nair community and my wife is from Andhra Pradesh(Naidu community). We have a younger daughter who has completed M.A. and B.Ed in English Literature.

We are looking for a son who is open minded with progressive thinking and... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Nair, Nair
Lives in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Our family is settled in Chennai. Her father and mother both have retired. She has 1 sister.
Education & career
M.Phil - Doctorate
Doctorate
Lecturer with a private company
Earns INR 1 Lakh to 2 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 34
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Nair
Mother Tongue Malayalam, English
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.