The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH54703586 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Orthodox,malankara
  • Kottarakkara, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Fun loving, caring and optimist . Sincere and honest in work. Spends a lot in shopping after better savings.From a well settled family. Father a keralite and mom andhrite. Having properties in both the states.Siblings are - a brother -software engineer, married to a MCom keralite and a sister -MOH nurse , married to a MBA Rajasthani an administrative professional both are working in dubai.Myself spends a lot with my family . Friends are very few, spends with them occasionally. Working in an MNC as PEX-Installation engineer in South India C&S projects about to promote as AM. Presently taking up a project in Russia.Earning good enough to well settle with family ahead in India or abroad.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Orthodox, Malankara
Lives in Kottarakkara, Kerala, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I belong to a middle class, joint family having moderate outlook. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother and one sister, both are married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 33
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue English, Malayalam, Telugu
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Annual Income Upto INR 15 lakhs, Upto PKR 50 lakhs, Upto GBP 40,000... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.