The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH54547539 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Medicine
  • Physiotherapist / Occupational Therapist
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Born Again,hindu
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hey,I strongly believe Marriage is a blessing and follow u ,u jst need 2 follow Jesus. I need a partner wit whom I can sink in Christ remaining of r life pray work and travel enjoy wit christ and tak cr of each other parents. Some who is humble and love uncondition. We r well settled in Mumbai. Hav a beautiful parent thy want daughter .Gym travel r my hobbies. But Christ Jesus is priority.i am in my 1st yrs diploma in charis bible college ..I do play guitar stared with keyboard and lead worship in our church I go New life Church Andheri .want some who will seek Jesus 1st help each other encourage motivate 2 grow in Christ
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Dark skinned, Average Build
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Born Again, Hindu
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. We are a reputed family from Mumbai, India. My father and mother both have retired. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Medicine
Physiotherapist / Occupational Therapist with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 34
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Born Again
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Country Living in New Zealand, United Kingdom, Australia
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.