The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH53628065 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Not working
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Orthodox
  • Hawalli, Kuwait


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
This profile is for our daughter who is born and brought up in Kuwait. She did her schooling in Kuwait and her Engineering in Kerala and was working as a Quantity Surveyor in Kuwait. We are looking for a partner with similar background. She is a smart, loving girl with a balanced approach to life. We are looking for a partner who will value her and be a life long friend to her.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Orthodox
Lives in Hawalli, Kuwait (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in Kuwait

View Family Details

her family
We live in a nuclear family with moderate values.She has 1 brother.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 30
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Indian Orthodox, Christian:Jacobite... more
Mother Tongue English, Malayalam
Country Living in India, USA, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Saudi Arabia, Kuwait... more
Country Grew up in India, United Arab Emirates, Kuwait, Bahrain, Oman, Qatar
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.