The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.S Engineering
  • Electronics / Telecom Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Nair
  • Ottawa, Canada

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am working as an RF Engineer in Ottawa and holds master degree in Engineering.
Moved to Canada in 2017 to get my masters and now is a permanent resident.
I was born and brought up in Kerala and my parents currently reside there. I have a younger brother and sister.I am looking for a life partner who would be my friend and stand by me in every phase of my life.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Malayalam
Lives in Ottawa, Ontario, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India
Education & career
M.S Engineering - Engineering
Electronics / Telecom Engineer with a private company
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 31 to 35
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in Canada
State Living in Alberta, British Columbia, Ontario
City Living in Windsor, Vaughan, Toronto, Ottawa, Oshawa, Oakville, Mississauga... more
Annual Income USD 60,000 to 500,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.