The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH53453529 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Nair
  • London, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Thank you for visiting my profile. Here are a few things about me. I was born and raised in Mumbai. In terms of education, I am a BE in Computer Science. My parents are settled in Palakkad, Kerala and are enjoying their retired life. I am their only child. We hail from a reputed Name Visible on Login family with relatives across India and abroad.

I recently relocated to London, UK to join Facebook as a Technical Program Manager. Prior to joining Facebook in London, I was working with Uber as a TPM for 2 years in Hyderabad.

I love traveling and exploring new places. In my free time I explore nearby restaurants for good cuisine, watch movies, TV series, football and play badminton and squash. I am looking for a career oriented partner who shares common interests with me and open to relocating to London post marriage.

Rest we can discuss on call. Have a great day !!!
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Nair
Lives in London, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family. My father and mother both have retired. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Software Professional with a private company
Earns GBP 50K to 75K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 32
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Nair, Hindu:Brahmin - Iyer, Hindu:Menon
Mother Tongue Malayalam, English
Country Living in India, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Australia... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.