The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH53122903 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Research Scholar
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Thiyya
  • Melbourne, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
About Me:-

Hi, I am Name Visible on Login. I was born in Ottapalam, Palakkad District Kerala, and brought up in Vadodara, Gujarat, where I spent most of my life until now. Regarding hobbies, I am interested in reading self-help/ autobiographies, listening to music, and watching movies and sitcoms. Although not a fitness freak, I occasionally play badminton and TT, etc. I aspire to learn an instrument in the future and travel to new places, as and when the opportunity arises.

What Do I Do for a Living:-

I am working as a Research scholar (a.k.a Ph.D. Candidate) @ Monash University, Australia. I had completed my post-graduate studies in Engineering and had worked briefly before joining my Doctoral Research. I am currently working on a joint research project between IIT Bombay and Monash University, Australia in the area of Surgical Robotics. Post my Ph.D. I wish to pursue either a career as a researcher in the industry or an academic career.

My... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Thiyya
Lives in Melbourne, Victoria, Australia (Student Visa)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
My family is settled in Vadodara, Gujarat, India.I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Research Scholar in government/public sector
Earns Upto AUD 40K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 29
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Thiyya
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Malayalam
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.