The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH53056894 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Science
  • Science Professional (Others)
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Marthoma
  • Bogota, NJ, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am a girl who was born in Abu Dhabi and raised in New Jersey (came to USA in 94). I have  completed my bachelors in biology , and work as a quality control analyst for a production lab.

I like to take vacations and enjoy exploring new places and learning about different cultures. I am outgoing and like to enjoy the small things life has to offer. I am family oriented, down to earth ( according to my friends ) and love to help others.

I am looking for someone who knows how to enjoy life, but also knows how to take care of responsibilities, someone who is also outgoing and also shares a faith in Christ.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Marthoma
Lives in Bogota, NJ, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA

View Family Details

her family
I live in a family with moderate values. My father is a businessman while my mother is a working professional. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Science
Science Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 32
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 6"(198cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue English, Malayalam
Country Living in USA, Canada
State Living in Illinois, New York, Florida, California, Texas, New Jersey... more
Country Grew up in USA, United Arab Emirates, Canada
Annual Income USD 40,000 to 250,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.