The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH53022853 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • BSN / BScN
  • Nurse
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Ezhava
  • Oxford, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I have completed my Bachelors in Medicine. At present, I work as a Nurse.
I lay great emphasis on simplicity and humility. For better professional exposure, I moved to United Kingdom in 2022. Someone who is understanding, calm, confident and supportive would be an ideal match. Feel free to contact me.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Ezhava
Lives in Oxford, Oxfordshire, United Kingdom (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Astro Details

Education & career
BSN / BScN - Medicine
Medicine
Nurse in government/public sector
Earns Above GBP 300K annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 29
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Ezhava
Mother Tongue English, Malayalam
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand
State Living in California, New York, Texas, Kerala
Country Grew up in India
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Profession Area Merchant Navy, Medical & Healthcare... more
Working As Admin Professional, Human Resources Professional... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.