The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH53002096 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Orthodox
  • Chennai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Name Visible on Login holds an Engineering Degree (B.E in Computer Science) from Anna University,Chennai and MBA in Human Resources from Madras University. She currently works with a Swedish MNC as an HR Executive in Chennai. She has done her schooling both in Mumbai and Chennai.

She is driven & determined in her work & personal life. She is passionate in baking & enjoys listening to music, watching films, reading & traveling. She is a person with strong Christian values.

She has a younger sister who graduated in Commerce with Honors from Women's Christian College(WCC),Chennai and is currently working in a French Bank.


Family:
My Husband late Simon Mathews was the Chief Executive Officer(CEO)with medical kit manufacturing organization .He held a degree in Commerce from the University of Bangalore and MBA in Finance from the University of Mumbai.I hold a Post Degree MBA in HR from Annamalai University,Tamil Nadu.We are settled in Chennai... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Orthodox
Lives in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Malayalam, Tamil

View Family Details

her family
We belong to a middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. Our family is settled in Chennai. Her father has passed away while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 sister.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Human Resources Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAdventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Yoga, Indoor Sports
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Arabic, Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Gujarati
    Read more
  • MusicDisco, Film Music, New Age Music
  • SportsBadminton, Cycling, Water Sports, Table-tennis, Adventure Sports
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Yoga, Indoor Sports, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Nature, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Arabic, Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Gujarati, Italian, Lebanese, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian, Spanish
  • Favourite Music
  • Disco, Film Music, New Age Music
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Cycling, Water Sports, Table-tennis, Adventure Sports, Yoga
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 30
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Catholic, Christian:Church of South India (CSI)... more
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Australia... more
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Annual Income INR 4 lakhs to 20 lakhs, GBP 20,000 to 50,000, AED 60,000 to 300... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.