The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH52983208 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.IT
  • Electronics / Telecom Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Not Specified
  • Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi! Thanks for stopping in my profile.
A brief about me, I'm 31 yrs of age and currently settled in the UAE and plan to settle in the middle east or abroad. I hold strong roots with my family based in Kerala, Trivandrum - my mum, dad and younger sister (married).
I'm a Broadcast engineer by profession. Currently working with Government of Abudhabi (Permanent employee). I started my career through campus recruitment and I worked with well known media companies (asianet news, suvarna news,etisalat, Abudhabi media ) in UAE and India.I completed my Diploma in ECE and currently doing my final year BCA in reputed university in India.Im a career oriented person. I love travelling and I travelled different destinations in India and other countries . It's my dream to travel the world and would love to have my partner along. Listening to music, photography and blogging are my other hobbies.
I'm a broad minded person with positive attitudes about life and don't get tied to... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Lives in Abu Dhabi, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Malayalam, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. My father is currently not employed while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
B.IT - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Electronics / Telecom Engineer in government/public sector
Earns AED 60K to 90K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineArabic, Chinese, Italian, Lebanese, Moghlai, North Indian
    Read more
  • MusicCarnatic Music, Indian Instrumentals, Remixes, Country Music
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Arabic, Chinese, Italian, Lebanese, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian, Spanish
  • Favourite Music
  • Carnatic Music, Indian Instrumentals, Remixes, Country Music, World Music
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 32
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.