The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Not working
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Nair - Vilakkithala
  • Pune, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
We are a family of 3 settled in Pune for more than 30 years now. I was born in Kerala and brought up in Pune, did my schooling from Kendriya Vidyalaya. I have completed B.E. in Computer, worked for a couple of years and then quit my job to prepare for a few govt and banking exams. Done with the first couple of rounds of a few exams,prepping for the next ones.
My dad is a Central govt employee and my mom works in a private firm, both originally from Trivandrum. I don't have any siblings. Our family can be described as a blend of traditional and modern thoughts and approaches.
I would describe myself as calm, simple and an easygoing person who believes in living life to the fullest and also someone who's always up for a conversation. Looking forward to meeting someone who's simple and confident, and yes preferably someone who talks a lot! :)
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Malayalam
Nair - Vilakkithala
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I live in a nuclear family with moderate values. My family is settled in Pune. Both my father and mother are working professionals. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Currently not working
Age 28 to 32
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Country Living in India
State Living in Karnataka, Maharashtra
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.