The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH52690573 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Advertising/ Marketing
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Syro Malabar,Roman Catholic
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
She is working as a Sr. Enrollment Manager in a reputed institution in Mumbai from the past 2 years. Previously she was pursuing her MS from San Francisco, USA. My daughter loves to travel and appreciates exquisite art,creativity, and is a foodie. We are have brought her up in a very traditional Malayalee culture, but at the same time we are liberal. She is kind, loving and is a family woman.We are expecting our future son in law to be equally loving, caring and a kind person who keeps family his first priority. She believes in Simplicity and kindness. Please contact us if you think she matches your choice. Good Luck and God Bless you.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Syro Malabar, Roman Catholic
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class family. Both her father and mother are working professionals. She has 1 sister.
Education & career
Masters degree in Advertising/ Marketing
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 32
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Catholic
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Malayalam, Marathi
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand
Education Masters
Annual Income INR 7 lakhs to 15 lakhs, GBP 20,000 to 40,000, AUD 40,000 to 80... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.