The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH52425071 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.S Engineering
  • Electronics / Telecom Engineer
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Catholic
  • Columbus, IN, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am looking for a suitable partner for my son.
He has completed his M.S Engineering. His optimistic personality is adored by one and all. We are looking for a kind natured and mature individual.
I am honest, family-oriented and spiritual. My friends and family describe me as someone who's career-driven, cheerful, and kind. I value communication, stability and decisiveness. I love to travel, explore new restaurants, binge watch my favorite shows and spend time with family and friends.Ideal partner:- Christian- Family-oriented- Open-minded and supportive- Shares similar values on partnership and unity. Hoping to meet a suitable match :)
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Catholic
Lives in Columbus, IN, USA (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India, USA
Education & career
M.S Engineering - Engineering
Engineering
Electronics / Telecom Engineer with a private company
Earns USD 150K to 200K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 29
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Catholic, Christian:Marthoma, Christian:Roman Catholic... more
Country Living in India, USA, Canada, United Arab Emirates
Annual Income INR 2 lakhs to 50 lakhs, Upto AED 750,000, Upto USD 250,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.