The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH52339990 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Management
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Muslim
  • Malayalam
  • Shafi
  • Auckland, New Zealand


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Our daughter has done her Bachelors in Business Studies and is currently working in Auckland. She was born in India and has lived most of her life in New Zealand. Parents are from originally from South India. We are looking for an Indian who is a professional and is settled in or has spent many years living in a western country preferably New Zealand or Australia.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Muslim, Malayalam
Shafi
Lives in Auckland, Auckland, New Zealand (Citizen)
Grew up in Australia, India, New Zealand, USA

View Family Details

her family
We belong to an affluent, nuclear family having liberal outlook. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 sister.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Management
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 32
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Shafi, Muslim:Sunni, Muslim:Sunni Hanafi
Country Living in India, USA, New Zealand, Kuwait, Canada, United Arab Emirates... more
Country Grew up in India, USA, New Zealand, Kuwait, Canada, United Arab Emirates... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.