The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH52314105 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Nair
  • Seattle, WA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Born & raised in Kerala. Did undergraduate in computer science engineering. Moved to US in 2014 for MBA and currently working in a management position at a technology firm in Seattle. Foodie, loves cooking, traveling, hiking and open to trying anything at least once. Occasionally lazy. Love all things from Kerala.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Nair
Lives in Seattle, WA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Both my father and mother are working professionals. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Management
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 32 to 42
Height 6' 0"(182cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Children No
Mother Tongue Malayalam

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.