The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH51935157 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Arts
  • Professor
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Nair
  • Kochi, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
What describes me best? I think I am someone who adapts to situations and believes that whatever happens, however hard it is at the moment, is for the best. I was an introvert to begin with, still am to some extent, but have become much more extroverted as I grew up. I am pretty friendly by nature and am a patient listener to whoever wants to unburden themselves. While I enjoy conversing about mundane matters, I am someone who loves discussing the more abstract things in life. With people who are interested in things like literature, society, movies, philosophy, sports, politics or life, I can talk for hours. I have a pretty liberal outlook and believe in giving people their space and freedom to grow into a better version of themselves. I loved reading right from childhood and through the quirky twists of fate, ended up in academics which I thoroughly enjoy. After completing my Ph.D in English from the Central University of Hyderabad, I worked for a year in the Central University of... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Nair
Lives in Kochi, Kerala, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Both my father and mother are working professionals. I have 1 brother and 1 sister.
Education & career
Doctorate in Arts
Professor in government/public sector
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 36
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Menon, Hindu:Nair, Hindu:Nambiar
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Country Living in India
Annual Income Above INR 4 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.