The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH51833969 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Undergraduate - Engineering/ Technology
  • Mechanical / Production Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Ezhava,Thiyya
  • Malappuram, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hey,

I have done my Masters in mechanical engineering. Currently working as plant engineer in govt. Mechanical company.
I hope you would like to know more about me, if you do please leave a message.I am frndly minded and careing.
I am having father mother and two elder sisters.
Iwant a careing and frndly mindedpartner..
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Dark skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Ezhava, Thiyya
Lives in Malappuram, Kerala, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family. My family is settled in Malappuram, India. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have two sisters, both are married.
Education & career
Undergraduate in Engineering/ Technology
Mechanical / Production Engineer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 19 to 24
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu:Thiyya
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Country Living in India
State Living in Kerala, Karnataka
City Living in Kozhikode, Kannur, Bengaluru / Bangalore
Working With Business / Self Employed, Non Working
Diet Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.