The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH51641274 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Finance
  • Accounting Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Nair
  • Albany, NY, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello, I'm Name Visible on Login!, Born and raised in New York.I hold a BS Financial Analysis from NY and currently working as an Auditor for NYS. Im looking to start a serious relationship with a young, down to earth, fun loving guy.I love to spend my weekends traveling, playing sports, exploring the city and hanging with friends. I love to be outdoors, exploring,hiking or learning something new. I'm very passionate about dancing, both Indian classical and bollywood.

My parents have resided in the US for over 20 years. We're both traditional and liberal when it comes with lifestyles I'm simply looking for someone to be my lifelong bestfriend. Please feel free to call with inquiries,

Take care.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Nair
Lives in Albany, NY, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak English, Malayalam

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father is currently not employed while my mother is a working professional. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Finance
Accounting Professional in government/public sector
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • MusicHip-Hop, House Music, Film Music, Old film songs, Pop Music
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Bowling, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Volleyball
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Music
  • Hip-Hop, House Music, Film Music, Old film songs, Pop Music, Techno Music, Country Music, World Music
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Bowling, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Volleyball, Weight training, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Classic Western - typically western formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 31
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Christian
Mother Tongue English, Malayalam
Country Living in USA
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more
Annual Income Above USD 60,000
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.