The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH51615727 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 24 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Student
  • Muslim
  • Malayalam
  • Mapila
  • Thrissur, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My youngest daughter Name Visible on Login, who completed MDes (Master of Design) from NIFT (National Institute for Fashion Technology, Kannur) iwith BDes in Fashion Communication also from NIFT, Kannur. We are a nuclear family based in Poonkunnam, Thrissur. Both my elder daughters are married and well settled. I am an Architect working in Riyadh, KSA. My wife is a home-maker.Name Visible on Login has interests in painting (oil & water), photography and travel. She also holds Saudi residentship visa.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Malayalam
Mapila
Lives in Thrissur, Kerala, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India, Saudi Arabia

View Family Details

her family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Our family lives in Thrissur, Kerala. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has two sisters, both are married.
Education & career
Bachelor
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 29
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni - All, Muslim:Mapila, Muslim:Shafi, Muslim:Syed
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand, Argentina... more
Education Doctorate, Master

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.