The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH51116440 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Church of South India (CSI)
  • Miami, FL, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I've always loved to travel - when I was 3 months old, I flew on my first plane, and haven't stopped traveling since then. I've been incredibly blessed with wonderful parents and a younger brother who've shared in my adventures all over the world. Our home has always been filled with music, and while growing up, I played many instruments, sang in church and at school, and danced at Indian parties. I currently live in Miami and work as an engineer at a medical device company. I'm passionate and hard working, and hope to make a difference in patients' lives through innovative devices. I love being creative, seeing new places, trying to cook new foods, and spending time with family and friends. I've always been shy, but I warm up to people quickly and love to hear people tell their story. I'm looking for a guy who loves to laugh, is willing to try new things, and will continue to share in my adventures all over the world.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Church of South India (CSI)
Lives in Miami, FL, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak English

View Family Details

her family
I have a middle class family background with traditional values. Both my father and mother are working professionals. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDancing, Singing, Interior decoration, Yoga, Eating out
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Chinese, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Seafood
    Read more
  • MusicBhangra Music, Hip-Hop, Latin Music, Pop Music, R&B / Soul
  • MoviesComedy, Drama films
  • BooksHumour books, Poetry
  • SportsYoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing, Singing, Interior decoration, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Yoga, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Shopping, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Chinese, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Seafood, South Indian, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Hip-Hop, Latin Music, Pop Music, R&B / Soul
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Drama films
  • Favourite Reads
  • Humour books, Poetry
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 35
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue English, Malayalam
Country Living in USA
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in Australia, Canada, United Kingdom, USA
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.