The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH50989959 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 6' 1" (185cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Law
  • Legal Professional (Others)
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Catholic
  • Mansfield, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi there,

We have settled in the UK since 2002. My son is very well educated and disciplined, he has completed his Undergraduate and Masters in Law from Leeds University. He is currently working full time in a law firm called Browne Jacobson in Nottingham. He is very charming and always have a smile on his face. He spent his primary school days in Kerala (Calicut), Presentation Higher Secondary School) and came to England when he was 10 and did his secondary in a Military School. He is always a positive thinker and has a very strong mind to achieve his goals. He is perusing his LPC part time on Saturdays and Sundays in Nottingham Law School. He is also a really good athlete and loves to play competitive sports. We are looking a for a beautiful girl who is confident, loving, caring, pleasant, calm and has faith in Jesus Christ. We want someone to be part of our little family and stay side by side with my son and look after each other. Please don't hesitate to contact us if... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Catholic
Lives in Mansfield, Nottinghamshire, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in India, Saudi Arabia, United Kingdom
Can Speak English, Malayalam

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. We are a reputed family from Nottingham. His father is a working professional while his mother has retired. He has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Law
Legal Professional with a private company
Earns GBP 20K to 30K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Technology, Handicraft, Outdoor Sports
    Read more
  • CuisineArabic, South Indian
  • MoviesAction, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksPhilosophy books, Poetry
  • SportsBadminton, Billiard Sports, Boxing, Card games, Chess, Cricket
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Handicraft
  • Interests
  • Technology, Outdoor Sports, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Arabic, South Indian
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Philosophy books, Poetry
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Billiard Sports, Boxing, Card games, Chess, Cricket, Football, Martial Arts, Rugby, Shooting Sports, Adventure Sports, Weight training, Winter Sports, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 27
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Anglo Indian, Christian:Catholic, Christian:Jacobite... more
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Country Living in India
Country Grew up in Australia, India, Kuwait, New Zealand, Saudi Arabia... more
Education Masters
Working With Private Company, Business / Self Employed
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.