The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH50852024 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBBS
  • Research Scholar
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Jacobite
  • Philadelphia, PA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello, here is a little bit about my daughter, Janice Benny. Janice was born and raised in Saudi Arabia until she graduated from high school. Moved to Kerala for her MBBS and now is working as a CRC at Penn Medicine clinical research at Philly.She is a green card holder and will be citizen in six months. Her parents live in PA and are employed. Her brother works as an engineer in Wisconsin. She is fun loving, caring, understanding and able to have discussions on variety of subjects. Looking for a partner in the same background.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Jacobite
Lives in Philadelphia, PA, USA (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in Saudi Arabia

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Both her father and mother are working professionals. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
MBBS - Medicine
Medicine
Research Scholar with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 32
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Catholic, Christian:Catholic Malankara... more
Mother Tongue English, Malayalam
Country Living in USA
Country Grew up in India, Kuwait, Saudi Arabia, USA, Bahrain, Oman, Yemen
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Architect, Interior Designer, Landscape Architect... more
Annual Income USD 60,000 to 200,000
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.