The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH50748845 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Management
  • Not working
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Ezhava
  • Muscat, Oman


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Name Visible on Login is a vibrant person. Besides studies, has passion for music and other art forms. She is soft spoken, but has a good circle of friends .She has done her Bachelors in BBM from Oxford College of Science and Management,Bangalore and was pursuing for ACCA in Muscat where we reside but took a break from it and did a Digital Marketing Crash Course in Bangalore and has recently got a placement in a BPO Call Center as a Customer Support Professional. .We are from Ernakulam, Kizhakkambalam.. Name Visible on Login has one sister who has completed her B.Arch course and is in Bangalore too. Her father is working for a reputed Travel and Tourism firm in Muscat,in the Reservations section as Manager, Sales. Myself a postgraduate in English, currently not working.We are looking for well educated and well mannered guy from a good family.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Ezhava
Lives in Muscat, Masqat, Oman (Citizen)
Grew up in Oman
Can Speak English, Hindi, Malayalam

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Management
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesActing, Handicraft, Dancing, Film-making, Theatre, Singing
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, North Indian, South Indian
  • MusicHindustani Music, Film Music, Remixes
  • MoviesAction, Horror, Romantic
  • BooksClassic literature, Comics, Fantasy books, Humour books
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Acting, Handicraft, Dancing, Film-making, Singing
  • Interests
  • Theatre, Movies, Reading, Pets, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, North Indian, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Hindustani Music, Film Music, Remixes
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Horror, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Classic literature, Comics, Fantasy books, Humour books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 29
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Ezhava
Mother Tongue Malayalam, English
Country Living in United Arab Emirates, Bahrain, Oman, Qatar
Education Masters
Working With Government / Public Sector
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Engineering... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.