The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH50740997 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • MSc / MFin / MS
  • Not Specified
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Born Again,Pentecostal
  • Mississauga, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am a born again bible believing Christian brought up and raised in a Pentecostal Christian home in the North East of India. Both my parents are hindu converts who came to faith in their teens before they got married. I grew up in a Christian home. My dad served as Pastor for The Church of God and as a professor at a Christian college till he passed away. I speak fluent English, Hindi and Malayalam. Completed my education in North East, Delhi and the UK and currently work with an MNC and live in the GTA area in Canada. I immigrated as a Permanent Resident to Canada in 2018. I think Im a simple and easy going guy. In my free time I like to meet up with my friends, play indoor games or play badminton, cycling or go on a hike. I, Name Visible on Login, have an elder sister who is married and settled in the UK. My mom lives in kerala.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Born Again, Pentecostal
Lives in Mississauga, Ontario, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having traditional outlook. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
MSc / MFin / MS - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Works with a Private Company
Earns USD 40K to 60K annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 31
Height 4' 9"(144cm) to 5' 4"(162cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Born Again, Christian:IPC... more
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Malayalam, Punjabi
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.