The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH50717634 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Arts
  • Designer (Others)
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Catholic
  • Chennai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am a jewellery artist and I work with rural crafts of India and bring them into jewellery design. Prior to my start up, I was a media professional with over 7 years of experience spanning across advertising, public relations and journalism. As a journalist I had the opportunity to work with publication houses in India, including the times of India, India Today and Incredible India!. My work takes me to a lot of towns and villages across the country and some interesting places outside too.

Apart from work I love to travel as much as I can because it has given me some of the best experiences of my life. I enjoy a good read, movie or a play when I can.. Also enjoy good conversations, art and architecture. About the man am looking for, well I don't have a list as such... Someone who enjoys travel, has a sense of humor and the ability to not take himself too seriously will be a good start. And of course he should enjoy what he's doing with his life and be passionate about it... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Catholic
Lives in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Arts
Designer - own business/self employed
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 34 to 40
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 10"(208cm)
Marital Status Never Married, Widowed, Annulled
Children No
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Malayalam, Tamil
Country Living in India
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Annual Income Above INR 10 lakhs
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.