The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH50646761 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 24 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Lecturer
  • Muslim
  • Malayalam
  • Sunni
  • Malappuram, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Completed masters in English Language and Literature. Done BEd in the same. Preparing to enter into the lecture field soon. Got hiring in Mes Mampad College for the guest lecturer post, will join soon. Poetry, fiction , movies are some of the interests. Loves travelling just as enjoying meaningful conversations with people. Tries to be politically correct in life scenarios. Post graduates or professional qualifiers who are patient, kind and understanding and one who can hold deep conversation would be a plus.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Malayalam
Sunni
Lives in Malappuram, Kerala, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
We are a reputed family from Malappuram, India. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has 3 brothers and two sisters, all are married.
Education & career
Master
Lecturer with a private company
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 31
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Country Living in India
State Living in Kerala
City Living in Kozhikode, Malappuram, Palakkad, Thrissur
Education Doctorate, Master

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.