The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH50586117 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.S Engineering
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Orthodox
  • Mississauga, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am 27 years old and am currently residing in Mississauga, Canada. I graduated from SCT and did my MS in Canada. I started my career working as Senior systems engineer for 2 years in Infosys, Mangalore. Then i moved to Canada to pursue my higher studies. Currently I am working as Azure Application Data Lead in Alithya. I am a pious person and i value my culture, wherever i am. I like to spend time with my family and love travelling.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Orthodox
Lives in Mississauga, Ontario, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Our family is settled in Kottayam, Kerala, India. His father is currently not employed while his mother is a working professional. He has 1 sister.
Education & career
M.S Engineering - Engineering
Engineering
Software Professional with a private company
Earns USD 100K to 125K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 26
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Church of South India (CSI), Christian:Indian Orthodox... more
Mother Tongue Malayalam

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.