The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH50560207 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Nair,Kiryathil
  • Bengaluru / Bangalore, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
It is a pleasure sharing a few things about our daughter.

Name Visible on Login has completed her Bachelor of Technology and later pursued her MBA from Management Development Institute in Gurugram. She is currently working as a Manager with Adobe Business Solutions.

She can be best described as a friendly and affable individual who is cordial and respects people of all ages. Equally committed in her professional and personal spheres, she maintains a perfect work-life balance. She is an avid reader and possesses a keen interest in sports. In her leisure, she enjoys listening to music across various genres.

We are a close-knit family; I am her father. I have retired as a Manager from Dhanlaxmi Bank Limited. My wife has also retired as an Officer from South Indian Bank Limited. In siblings, Name Visible on Login has a brother who is happily married.

Those were a few things about our daughter. If you wish to take things forward, then you are welcome to contact us.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Nair, Kiryathil
Lives in Bengaluru / Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Our family lives in Kerala - India. Her father and mother both have retired. She has one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 33 to 38
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Nair
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Country Living in India, Bahrain, Kuwait, Oman, Qatar, Saudi Arabia... more
Annual Income Above INR 10 lakhs, Above AED 150,000, Above USD 40,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.