The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH50543098 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Team Member / Staff
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Born Again,Born Again Christian
  • Sharjah, United Arab Emirates


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Name Visible on Login is our only child. She was born in Iran and lived there till age of five. She completed class 12 in Sharjah in Our Own English High School and went to Mangalore and finished graduation in BBM. She has completed postgraduation in M.Sc Managememt from Liverpool University, UK. She speaks Malayalam but does not read and write. Spiritually born again Christian, ornament wearing but without affiliation to any particular denomination.

We are born again from Jacobite background.But we have left all religious affiliations.We attend house fellowship with likeminded brethren.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Born Again, Born Again Christian
Lives in Sharjah, Sharjah, United Arab Emirates (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in United Arab Emirates

View Family Details

her family
We come from a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She is the single child to her parents.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Team Member / Staff in government/public sector
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 32
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Born Again
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Education Masters
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.