The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Ezhava,Thiyya
  • Doha, Qatar

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter is a Computer Science and Engineering graduate who is currently employed as a Data Manager in a British School in Qatar. She grew up and finished her education here. We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values settled in Qatar.

I am a retired Govt. employee living in Qatar for more than 35 years. My wife, who has worked in India as well as in Qatar, is currently a homemaker. Our elder daughter is also married and settled in Qatar itself. We are now looking for a suitable alliance for our younger daughter.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Malayalam
Ezhava, Thiyya
Lives in Doha, Doha, Qatar (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in Qatar

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Her father is a businessman while her mother is a homemaker. She has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Software Professional with a private company
Age 28 to 31
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Ezhava, Hindu:Thiyya
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.