The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH50453123 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Associates degree - Computers/ IT
  • Not Specified
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Orthodox
  • Schenectady, NY, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I like to laugh, enjoy life and truly live it. I try my best to understand what is the right thing to do in a given situation, and to do it; to follow my heart, utilizing my brain. I like having balance in my life. I enjoy spending time with friends, hiking, boating, going to museums, listening to live music, or catching a show, etc. And I also love to have a quiet evening relaxing and watching a movie.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Athletic Build
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Orthodox
Lives in Schenectady, NY, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in India, Kuwait
Education & career
Associates degree in Computers/ IT
Own Business / Self Employed
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 31
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada
Country Grew up in India, Kuwait, USA

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.