The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH50275860 
Profile created by Sibling
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Electronics / Telecom Engineer
  • Muslim
  • Malayalam
  • Sunni
  • Sydney, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi,

My brother is a caring and fun loving individual. He is broadminded and sporty. He loves music, dancing, animals, cars, motor sports, travelling and photography, He has completed his Bachelors in Engineering (Electronics and Communications) from India and was working for AT&T in Bangalore for 3 years. Recently graduated in Masters of Engineering Management at University of Technology, Sydney and working for an Australian Telecommunication firm as Network Design Engineer. He plans to settle in Australia and is permanent resident in Australia.

I am his only brother. I am married and settled in Bangalore. Our parents live in Perinthalmanna in Kerala. My father is retired and mother a home maker. WE ARE LOOKING FOR SOMEONE WHO SPEAKS MALAYALAM.

Though my brother is modern, our family is traditional. We are looking for a partner for him, who fits the family ambiance. We would like someone who is well educated, humble, family-oriented and friendly in... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Muslim, Malayalam
Sunni
Offers Namaz five times, practises Zakat
Lives in Sydney, New South Wales, Australia (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India, United Arab Emirates

View Family Details

his family
We live in a nuclear family with traditional values. His father has retired while his mother is a homemaker. He has one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Electronics / Telecom Engineer with a private company
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 30
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.