The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH50176662 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Ezhava
  • Zurich, Switzerland


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Honest person who likes adventure, sports, dancing, photography, travelling and value small happiness in life more. youngest in the family and having an elder sister (married). I am settled in Pune and have some work assigments in switzerland for couple of years. m work in IT industry. quite focussed about my profession at the same time like my weekends too. I am looking for someone who may/may not have similiar likes as mine and has good humour, is independent on her thoughts and is good at heart. I dont like to believe in caste and religion as long as she is the one. If you like to know more about me, do drop in a msg.
all the best for your partner search
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Ezhava
Lives in Zurich, Zurich, Switzerland (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I have a middle class family background with moderate values. Both my father and mother are working professionals. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 34
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Christian, Sikh, Parsi, Jain, Buddhist, Jewish... more
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi-NCR, Maharashtra
City Living in Delhi, Mumbai
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.