The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH50116471 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Finance
  • Finance Professional
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Ezhava
  • Melbourne, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello from my Son.
Hi there,
Hope you are well, It is hard to put anyone's life ambitions into a small paragraph but i ll try. I am what i am thanks to my parents and they are very important and close to me. I do not believe in having a trophy wife(excuse the french) my ideal partner would be someone who i can laugh(good sense of humour), play and share my life with its joy and sadness. I'll be there to help you with all the household duties. I don't believe its the womens job to look after the household . I ll be there to do the house chores . I love smallest little things in life, cooking meals together in weekends and watching movie in a couch when it's cold outside ( getting food delivered ;) little lazy days ). I love travelling and eating new food(cooking that too, i ll try to impress you sometimes :D ). Its getting too long already..... Want to know more??? Call my parents say hi. Thanks for your time :)

Name Visible on Login :)

My son has been living in... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Ezhava
Lives in Melbourne, Victoria, Australia (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Finance
Finance Professional with a private company
Earns AUD 60K to 80K annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 19 to 24
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Ezhava
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Country Living in India, Australia
State Living in Delhi-NCR, Gujarat, Karnataka, Kerala, Maharashtra, Punjab... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.