The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH50109117 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBBS
  • Doctor
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Born Again,Heavenly Feast Church
  • Thiruvananthapuram, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hai, Thank you for stopping by. We would describe our daughter as a person who puts JESUS 'FIRST' in everything, hence has hope in everything, no matter good or bad. Has a great sense of humour , optimism and is straightforward in life. Follows a "live and let live" policy and respects and provides everybody their personal space.Doctor by profession and spents freetime with family/friends. She loves exploring places, people, culture and different cuisines.

She has a younger brother who is an Engineer working abroad(unmarried).

If you like our daughter's profile please feel free to contact us to take this forward. If not, goodluck with your search and may you find your better half soon, whom GOD has chosen for you.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Born Again, Heavenly Feast Church
Lives in Thiruvananthapuram, Kerala, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
MBBS - Medicine
Medicine
Doctor with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 32 to 37
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Born Again
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Finance Professional... more
Diet Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.