The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH50067198 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Nair,Kiryathil
  • Bengaluru, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
To the family:
I am the guy who she will keep talking about and you will be Happy about it :)

Born in Ottapalam, Kerala.Lived all my life in Mumbai with parents and a younger brother (currently stay closer to work and visit them over weekends)

Just started working as an Engineering Leader @ CRED was previously Associate Director of Engineering at an Adtech firm.

All the Malayalam cinema and very proud mallu parents have kept me in touch with my roots and culture. Have read Pattambi as Palakkad on the bus, luckily I speak Malayalam better than an average Mumbai-mallu

To the confidante:

Yes family member who is still reading this, we will be sharing secrets.ENTJ-A (hope you know about this)

Curiosity and amazing friends have filled my life with crazy stories. (Host almost all the house parties)Enjoy mundane things like travel (road tripping around Spain was insane), arts and music (there is no pause button in... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Nair, Kiryathil
Lives in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Software Professional with a private company
Earns INR 1 Crore & above annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 35
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Country Living in India
Annual Income Above INR 10 lakhs
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.