The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH49918043 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Sc
  • Sales Professional
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Church of South India (CSI)
  • Ash Sharqiyah, Oman


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am employed in private Sector as a diary salesman currently based in Sinaw (Oman) and I cleared Bsc Mathematics from Bishop Moore collage Mavelikkara. My native place is Mynagappally kollam, I belong to a middle class nuclear family with traditional values and member of St. Paul’s CSI Church myanagappally (general) 
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Church of South India (CSI)
Lives in Ash Sharqiyah, Oman (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Education & career
B.Sc - Science
Science
Sales Professional in government/public sector
Earns Upto USD 40K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 27
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 5' 2"(157cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Country Living in India, United Arab Emirates, Oman
State Living in Kerala
City Living in Alappuzha, Kollam, Pathanamthitta
Country Grew up in India
Annual Income Upto INR 15 lakhs, Upto AED 240,000, Upto USD 80,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.