The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH49831000 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Nambiar
  • Chennai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, thanks for stopping by! Would love to share a bit about me and hope to get to know you as well.

I would describe myself as a free-spirited extrovert with the capacity to liven up any gathering. I have an amiable personality that is revered by all. Being equally committed towards my professional and personal spheres, I maintain a smooth work-life balance. I am quite spontaneous with my decisions and like to plan on the go.

I completed my BE in Electronics and Communication from PSG College of Technology. Post my under-graduation, I started working with TCS as a Database Administrator. From very early on in my under-graduation days, I enjoyed capturing special moments of our family, my friends and also developed a liking towards capturing nature's splendid moments through my camera. As I climbed up the corporate ladder through my successful pursuits in TCS, I also created a name for myself in the field of Photography. Wanting to follow my passion for... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Nambiar
Lives in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Malayalam, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. We are a reputed family from Chennai, India. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Technology, Social Service, Film-making
    Read more
  • MoviesDrama films
  • SportsBadminton
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Film-making, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Technology, Social Service, Automobiles, Hiking, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Driving, Eating out, Politics, Travelling, Movies, Net surfing, Listening to music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Drama films
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 27
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Nair - All, Hindu:Menon, Hindu:Nambiar
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Country Living in India
Working With Private Company, Business / Self Employed
Annual Income INR 4 lakhs to 15 lakhs
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.