The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH49603596 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Sc
  • Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Nair,Nair
  • Calgary, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Our daughter, Name Visible on Login, is a Medical Laboratory Technologist (MLT) employed with the provincial government's health services sector in Victoria, B.C. She has completed her Bachelor's in Biological Sciences and also holds a Diploma in Medical Laboratory Technology. She prefers to continue her professional career abroad.

We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. Name Visible on Login was born in Thrissur and is a naturalized citizen of Canada. Though she has spent most of her life outside of India, she speaks Malayalam well and can read Malayalam reasonably well. She is very interested in music and spent a few years learning Carnatic music.

Father was born and raised in Coimbatore, but originally from Alappuzha. He is a Chartered Professional Accountant (CPA). Mother was born and raised in Kunnamkulam. She is a software professional. Name Visible on Login has one younger brother and he is pursuing Engineering.

We are naturalized citizens of... more
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Nair, Nair
Lives in Calgary, Alberta, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in Canada, India, Kenya, Tanzania
Can Speak English, Malayalam

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. Both her father and mother are working professionals. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
B.Sc - Science
Science
Medical / Healthcare Professional in government/public sector
Earns USD 40K to 60K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • MusicCarnatic Music, Western Classical Music, Film Music
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Horror, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksComics, Fantasy books, Self-help books, Thriller books
  • SportsBadminton
Interests & More
  • Favourite Music
  • Carnatic Music, Western Classical Music, Film Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Horror, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, Fantasy books, Self-help books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 30
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kshatriya - All, Hindu:Nair - All, Hindu:Ambalavasi... more
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Airline & Aviation... more
Working As Chartered Accountant, Finance Professional... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.