The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH49579715 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Finance Professional
  • Muslim
  • Malayalam
  • Mapila
  • Fujairah, United Arab Emirates


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am a soft spoken, honest and talented person. I think family as the first priority of my life. I think 5 years down the life I should be happily settled with my kids, a lovely soul mate with all the blessings of our family and relatives..

I'm now working with NBF, FUJAIRA, before worked in Pune, Maharashtra from past 3 years after my MBA in Finance. Looking for settling or a job change in Dubai / Canada / Australia / USA / Europe.
Family is currently settled in Kerala. Father was previously a businessman in Qatar. Mother is a homemaker. I have two younger sisters, and they are pursuing their education in Chartered Accounting and Pharm. D.

I'm planning to relocate outside India. Looking for a smart and open minded girl, who has a good professional career. My life partner should be caring & with whom I lives and could enjoy every moment of life, who will be my best friend for life..!!
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Malayalam
Mapila
Lives in Fujairah, Fujairah, United Arab Emirates (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 sisters.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Management
Finance Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 25
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Malayalam
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand, Germany... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.