The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH49578630 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • MSc / MFin / MS
  • Not working
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Intercaste
  • Sharjah, United Arab Emirates


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
We have made this profile for our Daughter who has graduated in MS in Accountancy recently from UK. She was born and brought up in UAE, and has over 4 years of working experience in UAE. Name Visible on Login plans to migrate to Canada eventually, and would prefer a partner who wishes the same as well.
In her words:
I am not a fan of finding a match by just looking at pictures, caste, and income. Even though a description is not everything you can rely on to decide, it does give an overview, which is why I am stating the below for your understanding.
I believe I am caring, a loyalist, honest, a great support and I am spiritually inclined. I am not looking for a husband in my partner, I would rather want a close friend who would travel with me, support me, respect and accept me for who I am. Likewise from my end as well. My interest lies in music, movies, a bit of reading, long drives, and FOOD. I enjoy cooking, although I would not call myself a chef. I have not travelled much, but I... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Intercaste
Lives in Sharjah, Sharjah, United Arab Emirates (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in United Arab Emirates
Can Speak English, Hindi, Malayalam

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Both her father and mother are working professionals. She is the single child to her parents.
Education & career
MSc / MFin / MS - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesSinging, Writing, Yoga, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Driving
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Bengali, Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Gujarati
    Read more
  • MusicCarnatic Music, Ghazals, Hip-Hop, House Music, Old film songs
    Read more
  • BooksBiographies, Philosophy books, Romantic books, Self-help books
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Card games, Cricket, Cycling, Cardio Workouts, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Singing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Writing, Yoga, Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Nature, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Bengali, Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Gujarati, Italian, Konkan, Mexican, Moghlai, North Indian, Persian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Seafood, Sindhi, South Indian, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Carnatic Music, Ghazals, Hip-Hop, House Music, Old film songs, R&B / Soul, Soft Rock, Sufi music, Techno Music
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Philosophy books, Romantic books, Self-help books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Card games, Cricket, Cycling, Cardio Workouts, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 35
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Country Living in India, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Kuwait... more
State Living in Andaman & Nicobar, Andhra Pradesh, Arunachal Pradesh, Assam... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.