The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH49550274 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Arch
  • Architect
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Thiyya
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hey, hope you are doing great.
I was born and brought up in Hyderabad, completed my graduation from Pune and have been working in Dubai as an Architect for almost 9 years now.
I am passionate about travel, food and photography, love to explore new places and always be on the go...
While I enjoy interacting with people, I also like to spend some lone time to indulge myself in reading & cooking. I hold a keen interest in reading about culture in general, social/politics issues, staying healthy and anything that gives you the direction to think out of the box. I value humor, quick wit and meaningful conversations.
I believe I am more of a spiritual person than religious. Also, in my view it is as important to match family and moral values as it is to match astrology charts..

We are a small and close knit middle class nuclear family of 3, with moderate values. My family is settled in Hyderabad. Both my parents were working in Abu Dhabi for 15 years... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Thiyya
Lives in Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
B.Arch - Arts / Design
Arts / Design
Architect with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 33 to 37
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Malayalam
Country Living in India, United Arab Emirates
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.