The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH49544336 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Syro Malabar
  • Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter Name Visible on Login was born in Bangalore on 30th March, 1987 and raised in Abu Dhabi, U.A.E. She did her schooling till Grade 12 in St. Josephs School, Abu Dhabi which is the only convent school in U.A.E.Name Visible on Login graduated with a Bachelor of Engineering (Hons.) in Computer Science from BITS Pilani, Dubai Campus in May 2009 with Distinction (CGPA 9.56 out of 10). She did her Engineering Studies with Merit Scholarship all four years and was in the top 10% of her graduating class. She later went on to pursue a MBA degree in Total Quality Management from Manipal University and graduated in 2013 securing the 3rd rank.
Name Visible on Login is working in a renowned university in Abu Dhabi as Retention Research Analyst for the Organizational Planning & Strategy department. In addition to her job, she is looking at various universities offering doctorate degrees in statistics/data analytics/higher education in Australia. Name Visible on Login is academically bright, adjusting, simple, humble and respects elders.... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Syro Malabar
Lives in Abu Dhabi, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in United Arab Emirates
Can Speak Arabic, English, Hindi, Malayalam

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Her father has passed away while her mother is a working professional. She has 1 sister.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Software Professional in government/public sector
Earns AED 150K to 180K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • BooksBiographies, Business books, Humour books
    Read more
  • SportsChess, Cycling, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Weight training
Interests & More
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Business books, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Chess, Cycling, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Weight training
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 45
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue English, Malayalam
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand... more
Education Doctorate, Masters
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Architecture & Design... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.