The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH49338823 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Travel & Transport Professional
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Ezhava
  • Bengaluru, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Name Visible on Login is an understanding and confident woman with a pleasant personality. She believes living life with a positive outlook. She is a fun-loving individual with a good sense of humour. Ambitious and hardworking, she has the zeal to excel in her professional sphere. She is a passionate classical dancer and is also a dog lover. She enjoys exploring various types of cuisines. During leisure, she likes listening to music and watching movies. She has completed her Bachelors in Arts from Sree Kerala Varma College in Thrissur. Currently, she is working as a Process Specialist with a Private Company.

Ours is a close-knit family hailing from Thrissur in Kerala. My husband is a retired Senior Administrator from National Petroleum Construction Company (NPCC) and Name Visible on Login shares a close bond with him. I am a homemaker and our younger daughter is working in New Zealand. Our family gets together to celebrate marriages and other important occasions.

Thank you for visiting... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Ezhava
Lives in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kannada, Malayalam

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Our family is settled in Thrissur. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 sister.
Education & career
Bachelor
Travel & Transport Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineArabic, Chinese, Mexican, North Indian, South Indian
  • MusicFilm Music
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Horror, Romantic
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Arabic, Chinese, Mexican, North Indian, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Film Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Horror, Romantic
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 35 to 38
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income Above INR 10 lakhs, Above PKR 30 lakhs, Above GBP 30,000... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.